Board Members

Board/Regional/Committee Representation

Board Members

Past President- Kim Hoffmann

Green Bay Area Public Schools-PACE
Email: kmhoffmann@gbaps.org
Phone: (920) 944-2155 

President – Jason Johnson

The Academy of Dr. Rosa Minoka-Hill School Green Bay, WI
Email: jajohnson1@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-819-4081

President Elect- Tony DeVine

Alternative Education Instructor-Dr. Rosa Minoka-Hill School Green Bay, WI
Email: tmdevine@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-205-5821

Secretary- Melissa Ertz

Bangor High School
Email: mertz@bangorsd.net
Phone: 608-486-5240

Treasurer- Rachel Tambornino

Mauston High School- Alternative Ed. Teacher
Email: rtambornino@maustonschools.org
Phone: 608-847-4410 ext. 4405

Regional Representatives

Northwest Region Representative (CESA 10/11)- Cindy Mitchell

Hudson High School-STRIVE Coordinator
Email: mitchecj@hudson.k12.wi.us
Phone: 715-377-3800 ext. 6435

Northcentral Region Representative (CESA 9/12)- Rae Grosman

Alternative Education Coordinator/GEDO 2 Coordinator
Email: rgrosman@lakelandunion.org

Phone: (715) 614-5252

Northeast Region Representative (CESA 7/8)- Stephanie Stevens
McKinley Academy – Manitowoc
Phone: (707) 595-0208
Southwest Region Representative (CESA 3/4)- Caitlin Biegler

La Crosse School District – Alternative Education Teacher,  JDC/WRAC
Email: Cbiegler@lacrossesd.org 
Phone: (608) 385-3650

Central Region Representative (CESA 5/6)- Randy Kent

Fond du lac High School- GEDO 2 Teacher
Email: kentr@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Phone: 920-266-9741

Southeast Region Representative (CESA 1/2)- Marty Lataille

Oak Creek-Franklin School District – Connect Learning Center

Email: m.lataille@ocfsd.org

Phone: 262-424-6410

 

Committee Contact Emails

Membership Committee: naren.wi.membership@gmail.com
Political Action Committee: naren.wi.political@gmail.com
Media and Marketing Committee: naren.wi.media@gmail.com
Conference Committee: naren.wi.conference@gmail.com